Author And Entrepreneur Rohit Gaur Presents Ganesha’s Temple

Veröffentlicht von: SEO Wizrad
Veröffentlicht am: 08.04.2016 09:38
Rubrik: Handel & Wirtschaft

(Presseportal openBroadcast) - Author Rohit Gaur is pleased to announce the official publication of Ganesha’s Temple, an epic adventure in the vein of Pan's Labyrinth and Star Wars.

About The Book

Tarun Sharma, the son of Kashmir's chief minister, has a safely guarded life with his family despite the conflict threatening to disrupt the disputed territory he lives in. But this charmed existence is suddenly threatened when terrorists attack the Ganesh Chaturthi festival and take Tarun's mom hostage to influence a political decision facing his father.

Running for his life, Tarun encounters the mystical Ganesha and discovers the elephant-headed god needs his help. He must venture into the Veiled Lands, a spirit world that lies parallel to the human world, and complete three tasks. There, he encounters half-human, half-animal creatures on a mystical trek through a world of mystery that—if thrown off-balance—could devastate the Earth as well.

It will take even greater courage to complete his next task: protecting the family he loves. Will the "remover of obstacles" grant him the strength he needs?

Praise for Ganesha’s Temple:

“A darkly toned fantastical drama in the vein of Pan’s Labyrinth. An imaginative coming of age story that blends magic and folklore with the harsh realities of a modern conflict.” ScriptShark

“The story forwards a cogent antiwar message, even as it highlights India’s right to defend its territory. Boasts a remarkably broad scope and portrays a fascinatingly rich and colorful culture. Shows a world many American audiences aren’t familiar with, and has a lot to say about terrorism, entitled life, and believing in yourself.” Blacklist

Ganesha’s Temple is available everywhere books are sold. For more information, please visit

About The Author

Serial entrepreneur Rohit Gaur is fueled by his passion of building brands, and the core of any great brand is story. His brands include Gaur Spice Whiskey and the Gaur Hotels located in the United States and India.

Rohit has written, directed, and acted in many independent films and enjoys both the artistic and business side of filmmaking. He’s the founder of - the artisan marketplace™, - the scents marketplace™, and other tech startups.

Temple Wars has been a five-year passion project for Rohit. Throughout the years, he’s developed the business and storytelling techniques needed to make the Temple Wars series into a thrilling multimedia franchise.

To learn more about Rohit Gaur, please visit

Media Contact
Contact Person: Rohit Gaur
Company Name:
Phone: (201) 562-2787
Address: Palisades Park, NJ, United States

Bitte beachten Sie, dass für den Inhalt der hier veröffentlichten Meldung nicht openBroadcast verantwortlich ist, sondern der Verfasser der jeweiligen Meldung selbst. AGB | Haftungsausschluss.