Women's National Republican Club Announces 95th Annual Dinner Award Recipients

Veröffentlicht von: PressReleasePing
Veröffentlicht am: 12.04.2016 16:57
Rubrik: Handel & Wirtschaft

(Presseportal openBroadcast) - New York, NY, April 12, 2016 /PressReleasePing/ - The 95th Annual Women's National Republican Club Award Dinner Recipients were announced last night during their annual gala. Since 1921, the Women's National Republican Club has presented awards to leaders in such fields as politics, government, journalism and the humanities. This year's award winners are:

· The Honorable Martha McSally, WNRC Republican Values Award
· The Honorable Judge Michael Mukasey, WNRC Outstanding Public Service Award
· Judith Miller, WNRC Distinguished Service in Journalism Award
· Battalion Chief John J. Pritchard, WNRC Heroic Service Award

The Women's National Republican Club is one of the oldest national clubs for Republican women and the only one to provide its members with a Clubhouse. The Clubhouse is owned by the Club's members, and the Club is a separate entity not officially or legally associated with any other organization, although its members work closely with the Republican Party. The Club provides its members with excellent dining and meeting facilities and guest rooms close to the center of cultural, civic, business and political activities in New York City. It has members from every state and the District of Columbia.

# # #

For bios on the award winners and additional information, please contact Louise Scrivines at 212.582.5454 x 2183 or email at Louise@wnrc.org. Visit www.wnrc.org for additional club information.

Press Contact:
Louise Scrivines
Women's National Republican Club
3 W 51st Street

Bitte beachten Sie, dass für den Inhalt der hier veröffentlichten Meldung nicht openBroadcast verantwortlich ist, sondern der Verfasser der jeweiligen Meldung selbst. AGB | Haftungsausschluss.